Community Specialists and Specialized Care


The Quality Measures Group determined that initial measure selection and development would focus on the specialty areas of nephrology, cardiology, and psychiatry.

Members of the Community Specialists and Specialized Care Quality Measures Group

Elizabeth Swiggum

Physician representative

Claire Harris

Physician representative

Firas Mansour

Physician representative

Richard Rosin

Physician representative

Nicholas Schnee

Health authority representative

Gerrit van der Leer

Ministry of Health representative

Want to learn more about quality measures for community specialists and specialized care? Contact us at