Acute and Emergency Care


The quality measures group has identified preliminary measures and is now working with health authorities to make province-wide data available for an emergency point-of-care dashboard.

Curious about the recent work of this Quality Measures Group?
Read the July 2022 update.

Members of the Acute and Emergency Care Quality Measures Group

Sean Ebert (Chair)

Physician representative

Hector Baillie

Physician representative

Kendall Ho

Physician representative

Marie Duperreault

Health Authority representative

Meiying Liu

Ministry of Health representative

Anja Lanz

Patient Partner,
Patient Voices Network

Want to learn more about acute and emergency care quality measures? Contact us at